Apollonia welcomes the ensemble to their superb exhibition space, whose three alcoves promise to magnify the pieces by Iannis Xenakis on the program. For this next ‘OKHO’ concert, the Percussions de Strasbourg present Psappha (1975), Rebonds A and B (1987-88) and Okho (1989), three solos and a trio by Iannis Xenakis.


Psappha, for 1 percussionist (1975), by Alexandre Esperet
Rebonds A, for 1 percussionist (1988), by Thibaut Weber
Rebonds B, for 1 percussionist (1988), by Minh-Tâm Nguyen
Okho, for 3 percussionists (1983), by Alexandre Esperet, Minh-Tâm Nguyen and Thibaut Weber

🔗 More about the program

Performances at 4pm, 6pm and 8pm.
Duration: 1 hour
From 10 yo.
Reduced audiences, remember to book your tickets on the online ticketing platform.

📍Apollonia, échanges artistiques européens
– 23 rue Boecklin, 67000 Strasbourg

🔗 Book your tickets here

12 full price, €8 reduced price*, €6 Carte Culture, €3 Tôt ou T’art members
*Residents of the Hautepierre, Cronenbourg and Poteries districts, students, jobseekers, under 28s, cultural professionals.